Refund policy

Wider Widerrufsbelehrung

Consumers have a fourteen-day right of withdrawal.

Right of withdrawal
You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken or has taken possession of the goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Peter Hofstetter, Biow Health & Beauty AG, Bundesplatz 9, 6300 Zug, phofstetter@biow.ch, Phone: +41 (0)76 792 14 14 or +41 (0)41 743 14 14) by means of a clear statement (eg a letter sent by mail, fax or e-mail) of your decision to revoke this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form, which is not mandatory.

To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the notice of exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this contract, we will reimburse you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the most favorable standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees because of this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than within fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. For goods that cannot be returned normally by post due to their nature, these amount to CHF 29. You must pay for any loss in value of the goods only if this loss in value is due to a handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

The right of withdrawal does not apply to the following contracts:

  • Contracts for the supply of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is relevant or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer (specially for you personalized goods).

Sample revocation form

(If you want to revoke the contract, then please fill out this form and send it back. )

- To Peter Hofstetter, Biow Health & Beauty AG, Bundesplatz 9, 6300 Zug

- I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following
goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

- Name of the consumer(s)

- Address of the consumer(s)

- Signature of the consumer(s)(only in case of notification on paper)

- Date

(*) Delete where not applicable.

Politique de remboursement

Droit de rétractation

Les consommateurs ont un droit de rétractation de quatorze jours.

Droit de rétractation
Vous avez le droit de résilier ce contrat dans les quatorze jours sans donner de raison. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur a pris possession des marchandises.

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous en informer (Peter Hofstetter, Biow Health & Beauty AG, Bundesplatz 9, 6300 Zug, phofstetter@biow.ch, téléphone:+41 (0) 76792 14 14) au moyen de une déclaration claire (par exemple une lettre envoyée par courrier, fax ou e-mail) de votre décision de résilier le présent contrat. Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation ci-joint à cet effet, mais ce n'est pas obligatoire.

Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il vous suffit d'envoyer votre notification que vous exercez votre droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

Conséquences du retrait

Si vous vous retirez de ce contrat, nous vous aurons remis tous les paiements que nous avons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du choix d'un autre type de livraison que la livraison standard la moins chère que nous proposons. ont), à rembourser immédiatement et au plus tard dans les quatorze jours à compter du jour où nous avons reçu notification de votre annulation du présent contrat. Pour ce remboursement, nous utiliserons le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, à moins que quelque chose d'autre n'ait été expressément convenu avec vous; En aucun cas, des frais ne vous seront facturés pour ce remboursement. Nous pouvons refuser le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu les marchandises ou jusqu'à ce que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé les marchandises, selon la première éventualité.

Vous devez nous retourner ou nous remettre la marchandise immédiatement et dans tous les cas au plus tard quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous nous avez informé de la résiliation du présent contrat. Le délai est respecté si vous envoyez la marchandise avant l'expiration du délai de quatorze jours. Vous supportez les frais directs de retour des marchandises. Pour les marchandises qui ne peuvent normalement pas être renvoyées par la poste en raison de leur nature, il s'agit de CHF 29. Vous ne devez payer pour toute perte de valeur de la marchandise que si cette perte de valeur est due à une manutention qui n'est pas nécessaire pour vérifier la nature, les propriétés et la fonctionnalité des marchandises leur sont dues.

Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux contrats suivants:

  • Contrats de livraison de biens non préfabriqués et pour la production desquels une sélection individuelle ou une détermination par le consommateur est déterminante ou qui sont clairement adaptés aux besoins personnels du consommateur (biens spécialement personnalisés pour vous).

Modèle de formulaire de rétractation

(Si vous souhaitez annuler le contrat, veuillez remplir ce formulaire et le renvoyer.)

- À Peter Hofstetter, Biow Health & Beauty AG, Bundesplatz 9, 6300 Zoug

- Je/nous (*) révoque par la présente le contrat conclu par moi/nous (*) pour l'achat de ce qui suit
Biens (*)/la fourniture du service suivant (*)

- Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*)

- Nom du (des) consommateur (s)

- Adresse du Les consommateurs

- Signature du Les consommateurs (uniquement avec notification sur papier)

- Date

(*) Supprimer là où cela ne s'applique pas.