Terms of service

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions and Customer Information

  1. General Terms and Conditions
  • 1 Basics

(1) These terms and conditions apply to all contracts that you conclude with us as a provider (biow.ch, a brand of Biow Health & Beauty AG) via the website www.biow.ch or others. Unless otherwise agreed, the inclusion of any terms and conditions used by you is contradicted.

(2) Consumer within the meaning of the following provisions is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that can be attributed predominantly neither their commercial nor their independent professional activity. Entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity, which acts in the conclusion of a legal transaction in the exercise of their independent professional or commercial activity.

  • 2 Conclusion of the contract

(1) The subject of the contract is the sale of goods.

(2) Already with the placement of the respective product on our website, we make you a binding offer to conclude a contract under the conditions specified in the item description.

(3) The contract is concluded via the online shopping cart system as follows:
The goods intended for purchase are placed in the "shopping cart". Using the appropriate button in the navigation bar, you can call up the "shopping cart" and make changes there at any time.
After calling up the "Checkout" page and entering the personal data and the payment and shipping terms, all order data are finally displayed again on the order overview page.
If you choose as a payment method an instant payment system (eg. If you use as a payment method an instant payment system (eg PayPal / PayPal Express, Postpay, Sofort), you will either be guided in our online store to the order overview page or you will first be redirected to the website of the provider of the instant payment system.
If the redirection to the respective instant payment system, you make the appropriate selection or entry of your data. Finally, you will be redirected back to our online store to the order overview page.
Before submitting the order, you have the option here to check all the information again, change (also via the "back" function of the Internet browser) or cancel the purchase.
With the sending of the order via the "buy" button, you declare legally binding acceptance of the offer, whereby the contract is concluded.

(4) Your requests for the preparation of an offer are non-binding for you. We submit a binding offer to you in text form (e.g. by e-mail), which you can accept within 5 days.

(5) The processing of the order and transmission of all information required in connection with the conclusion of the contract is carried out by e-mail, partly automatically. You must therefore ensure that the e-mail address you have deposited with us is accurate, the receipt of e-mails is technically ensured and in particular not prevented by SPAM filters.

  • 3 Conclusion of the contract for download products

(1) The subject of the contract is the sale of download products (digital content that is not delivered on a physical data carrier).
Already with the placement of the respective download product on our website, we submit to you a binding offer to conclude a contract under the conditions specified in the item description.

(2) The contract is concluded via the online shopping cart system as follows:
The download products intended for purchase are placed in the "shopping cart". Using the corresponding button in the navigation bar, you can call up the "shopping cart" and make changes there at any time. After calling up the "Checkout" page and entering the personal data and the payment terms, all order data will be displayed again on the order overview page.
If you use an instant payment system (e.g. PayPal / PayPal Express, Postpay, Sofort) as a payment method, you will either be taken to the order overview page in our online store or you will first be redirected to the website of the instant payment system provider. If you are redirected to the respective instant payment system, make the appropriate selection or enter your data there. Finally, you will be redirected back to our online store to the order overview page.
Before submitting the order, you have the option here to check all the information again, change (also via the "back" function of the Internet browser) or cancel the purchase.
With the sending of the order via the "buy" button, you declare legally binding acceptance of the offer, whereby the contract is concluded.

(3) Your requests for the preparation of an offer are non-binding for you. We submit a binding offer to you in text form (e.g. by e-mail), which you can accept within 5 days.

(4) The processing of the order and transmission of all information required in connection with the conclusion of the contract is carried out by e-mail, partly automatically. You must therefore ensure that the e-mail address you have deposited with us is accurate, the receipt of e-mails is technically ensured and in particular not prevented by SPAM filters.

  • 4 License to use download products

(1) The download products offered are protected by copyright. You will receive a simple license of use for each download product purchased from us, unless otherwise stated in the respective offer.

(2) The simple license of use includes permission to save and/or print out one copy of the download product for your personal use on your computer or other electronic device.
You are prohibited from making any further copies. You are expressly forbidden to modify or edit a file or parts thereof and to make it available to third parties in any way, either privately or commercially.

  • 5 Individually designed goods

(1) You shall provide us with the suitable information, texts or files required for the individual design of the goods via the online ordering system or by e-mail no later than immediately after conclusion of the contract. Our possible specifications on file formats are to be observed.

(2) You undertake not to transmit any data whose content infringes the rights of third parties (in particular copyrights, rights to a name, trademark rights) or violates existing laws. You expressly indemnify us against all claims asserted by third parties in this connection. This also applies to the costs of legal representation required in this context.

(3) We do not check the transmitted data for correctness of content and in this respect accept no liability for errors.

  • 6 Right of retention, retention of title

(1) You may only exercise a right of retention insofar as it concerns claims arising from the same contractual relationship.

(2) The goods remain our property until full payment of the purchase price.

  • 7 Warranty

(1) There are the statutory defect liability rights.

(2) As consumer you are asked to check the item immediately upon delivery for completeness, obvious defects and transport damage and to notify us and the carrier complaints as soon as possible. If you do not comply with this, this has no effect on your statutory warranty claims.

  • 8. Default of payment / reminder / collection
(1) The purchase price is due for delivery on account within 14 days after delivery of the goods. If payment is not made within this period, the customer is in default.

      (2) Biow Health & Beauty AG reminds the customer 3 in writing in case of default. The following fees are due with the reminder of the claim:

      reminder after 30 days [10 CHF]
      2nd reminder after 44 days [25 CHF]
      final reminder after 58 days [50 CHF]

      (3) If the outstanding amount is not paid even after the final reminder, the claim will be pursued. Biow Health & Beauty AG transfers the claim for collection to a collection agency.

      • 9 Choice of law, place of performance, jurisdiction

      (1) Swiss law shall apply. In the case of consumers, this choice of law shall apply only to the extent that this does not deprive the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the state of the consumer's habitual residence (favorability principle).

      (2) The place of performance for all services arising from the business relations existing with us as well as the place of jurisdiction shall be our registered office, provided that you are not consumer, but a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law. The same applies if you do not have a general place of jurisdiction in Switzerland or the domicile or habitual residence at the time of the action is not known. The right to also invoke the court at another statutory place of jurisdiction remains unaffected.

      (3) The provisions of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods expressly do not apply

      2. Customer Information.

      1. Identity of the seller

      Biow Health & Beauty AG
      (biow.ch)
      Bundesplatz 9
      6300 Zug
      Switzerland

      Telephone: +41 (0)76 792 14 14 or +41 (0)41 743 14 14
      E-mail: phofstetter@biow.ch

      2. Information on the conclusion of the contract

      The technical steps for the conclusion of the contract, the conclusion of the contract itself and the correction options are carried out in accordance with the regulations "Conclusion of the contract" of our General Terms and Conditions (Part I. ).

      1. Contract language, contract text storage

      3.1 Contract language is German.

      3.2 The complete contract text is not stored by us. Before sending the order via the online - shopping cart system, the contract data can be printed or electronically saved via the print function of the browser. After receipt of the order by us, the order data, the legally required information for distance contracts and the terms and conditions will be sent to you again by e-mail.

      3.3. For offer requests outside the online shopping cart system, you will receive all contract data in the context of a binding offer in text form sent, e.g. by e-mail, which you can print or save electronically.

      1. Material characteristics of the goods or services

      The essential characteristics of the goods and / or services can be found in the respective offer.

      1. Prices and payment terms

      5.1 The prices listed in the respective offers and the shipping costs represent total prices. They include all price components including all applicable taxes.

      5.2. The applicable shipping costs are not included in the purchase price. They are via a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer, are shown separately in the course of the ordering process and are to be borne by you additionally, unless the free delivery is promised.

      5.3. If the delivery is made to countries outside of Switzerland, we may incur additional costs beyond our control, such as customs duties, taxes or money transfer fees (transfer or exchange rate fees of credit institutions), which are to be borne by you. Arisen costs of money transmission are to be borne by you even in cases where the delivery is made to Switzerland, but the payment was initiated outside of Switzerland.

      5.4 The payment methods available to you are shown under a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer.

      5.5. unless otherwise stated in the individual payment methods, the payment claims arising from the concluded contract are due for payment immediately.

      5.6. reminder and collection fees are not provided for and are therefore not permitted.

      1. Delivery terms

      6.1. The delivery conditions, the delivery date and any existing delivery restrictions can be found under an appropriately designated button on our website or in the respective offer.

      6.2. Insofar as you are a consumer, it is regulated by law that the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the sold item during shipment only passes to you upon delivery of the goods, regardless of whether the shipment is insured or uninsured. This does not apply if you have independently commissioned a transport company not named by the entrepreneur or any other person designated to carry out the shipment.

      1. Legal liability for defects

      The liability for defects is governed by the provision "Warranty" in our General Terms and Conditions (Part I).

      .

Conditions d'utilisation

CGV

Conditions générales de vente et informations aux clients

  1. Conditions générales de vente
  • 1 Bases

(1) Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à tous les contrats que vous concluez avec nous en tant que fournisseur (biow.ch, une marque de Biow Health & Beauty AG) via le site Internet www.biow.ch ou autres. Sauf convention contraire, l'intégration de vos propres conditions, le cas échéant, est refusée.

(2) Le consommateur au sens des dispositions ci-après est toute personne physique qui conclut un acte juridique à des fins qui, pour l'essentiel, ne peuvent être attribuées ni à son activité commerciale ni à son activité professionnelle indépendante. L'entrepreneur est toute personne physique ou morale ou société de personnes ayant la capacité juridique qui, lors de la conclusion d'un acte juridique, agit dans l'exercice de son activité professionnelle indépendante ou commerciale.

  • 2 Réalisation du contrat

(1) L'objet du contrat est la vente de marchandises.

(2) Dès la mise en ligne du produit concerné sur notre site Internet, nous vous soumettons une offre ferme de conclusion d'un contrat aux conditions indiquées dans la description de l'article.

(3) Le contrat est conclu via le système de panier d'achat en ligne de la manière suivante :
Les marchandises que vous avez l'intention d'acheter sont placées dans le " panier d'achat ". Le bouton correspondant dans la barre de navigation vous permet d'accéder au "panier" et d'y apporter des modifications à tout moment.
Après avoir accédé à la page "Caisse" et saisi les données personnelles ainsi que les conditions de paiement et d'expédition, toutes les données de la commande sont finalement affichées une nouvelle fois sur la page d'aperçu de la commande.
Si vous choisissez comme mode de paiement un système de paiement immédiat (par ex.PayPal / PayPal Express, Postpay, Sofort), soit vous êtes redirigé vers la page d'aperçu de la commande dans notre boutique en ligne, soit vous êtes d'abord redirigé vers la page Internet du fournisseur du système de paiement immédiat.
Si vous êtes redirigé vers le système de paiement immédiat en question, vous y effectuez la sélection ou la saisie correspondante de vos données. Enfin, vous serez redirigé vers la page d'aperçu de la commande de notre boutique en ligne.
Avant d'envoyer la commande, vous avez la possibilité de vérifier encore une fois toutes les données, de les modifier (également via la fonction "retour" du navigateur Internet) ou d'annuler la commande. En envoyant la commande via le bouton "acheter", vous déclarez accepter l'offre de manière juridiquement contraignante, ce qui entraîne la conclusion du contrat.

(4) Vos demandes d'établissement d'une offre sont sans engagement de votre part. Nous vous soumettons à cet effet une offre ferme sous forme de texte (par ex. par e-mail), que vous pouvez accepter dans un délai de 5 jours.

(5) Le traitement de la commande et la transmission de toutes les informations nécessaires à la conclusion du contrat s'effectuent par e-mail, en partie de manière automatisée. Vous devez donc vous assurer que l'adresse e-mail que vous avez enregistrée chez nous est correcte, que la réception des e-mails est techniquement garantie et qu'elle n'est notamment pas empêchée par des filtres SPAM.

  • 3 Formation du contrat pour les produits à télécharger

(1) Le contrat a pour objet la vente de produits à télécharger (contenus numériques qui ne sont pas fournis sur un support de données physique).
Dès la mise en ligne du produit à télécharger concerné sur notre site Internet, nous vous soumettons une offre ferme de conclusion d'un contrat aux conditions indiquées dans la description de l'article.

(2) Le contrat est conclu via le système de panier d'achat en ligne de la manière suivante :
Les produits à télécharger que vous envisagez d'acheter sont placés dans le " panier d'achat ". Le bouton correspondant dans la barre de navigation vous permet d'accéder au "Panier" et d'y apporter des modifications à tout moment. Si vous utilisez un système de paiement immédiat (par ex. PayPal / PayPal Express, Postpay, Sofort) comme mode de paiement, vous serez soit dirigé vers la page d'aperçu de la commande dans notre boutique en ligne, soit redirigé vers la page Internet du fournisseur du système de paiement immédiat. Si vous êtes redirigé vers le système de paiement immédiat en question, vous y effectuez la sélection ou la saisie de vos données. Enfin, vous serez redirigé vers notre boutique en ligne sur la page d'aperçu de la commande.
Avant d'envoyer la commande, vous avez la possibilité de vérifier encore une fois toutes les données, de les modifier (également via la fonction "retour" du navigateur Internet) ou de les annuler.
En envoyant la commande via le bouton "acheter", vous déclarez accepter l'offre de manière juridiquement contraignante, ce qui entraîne la conclusion du contrat.

(3) Vos demandes d'établissement d'une offre ne vous engagent pas. Nous vous soumettons à cet effet une offre ferme sous forme de texte (par ex. par e-mail), que vous pouvez accepter dans un délai de 5 jours.

(4) Le traitement de la commande et la transmission de toutes les informations nécessaires à la conclusion du contrat s'effectuent par e-mail, en partie de manière automatisée. Vous devez donc vous assurer que l'adresse e-mail que vous avez enregistrée chez nous est correcte, que la réception des e-mails est techniquement garantie et qu'elle n'est notamment pas empêchée par des filtres SPAM.

  • 4 Licence d'utilisation pour les produits à télécharger

(1) Les produits à télécharger proposés sont protégés par des droits d'auteur. Vous recevez une licence d'utilisation simple pour chaque produit à télécharger acheté chez nous, sauf indication contraire dans l'offre correspondante.

(2) La licence d'utilisation simple comprend l'autorisation de sauvegarder et/ou d'imprimer une copie du produit à télécharger pour votre usage personnel sur votre ordinateur ou autre appareil électronique.
Toute autre copie vous est interdite. Il vous est expressément interdit de modifier ou de traiter un fichier ou une partie de celui-ci et de le mettre à la disposition de tiers de quelque manière que ce soit, à titre privé ou commercial.

  • 5 Marchandises personnalisées

(1) Vous mettez à notre disposition les informations, textes ou fichiers appropriés nécessaires à la personnalisation des marchandises via le système de commande en ligne ou par e-mail, au plus tard immédiatement après la conclusion du contrat. Vous devez respecter nos éventuelles directives concernant les formats de fichiers.

(2) Vous vous engagez à ne pas transmettre de données dont le contenu porte atteinte aux droits de tiers (en particulier aux droits d'auteur, aux droits sur les noms, aux droits sur les marques) ou qui enfreignent des lois existantes. Vous nous libérez expressément de tous les droits de tiers revendiqués dans ce contexte. Cela concerne également les frais de représentation juridique nécessaires dans ce contexte.

(3) Nous ne vérifions pas l'exactitude du contenu des données transmises et n'assumons donc aucune responsabilité pour les erreurs.

  • 6 Droit de rétention, réserve de propriété

(1) Vous ne pouvez exercer un droit de rétention que dans la mesure où il s'agit de créances découlant de la même relation contractuelle.

(2) La marchandise reste notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix d'achat.

  • 7 Garantie

(1) Les droits légaux en matière de responsabilité pour vices sont applicables.

(2) En tant que consommateur , vous êtes prié de vérifier immédiatement à la livraison si l'objet est complet, s'il présente des vices apparents et s'il a été endommagé pendant le transport, et de nous faire part, ainsi qu'au transporteur, de vos réclamations dans les meilleurs délais. Si vous ne le faites pas, cela n'a aucune incidence sur vos droits de garantie légaux.

  • 8 Retard de paiement / rappel / encaissement
(1) En cas de livraison sur facture, le prix d'achat est dû dans les 14 jours suivant la livraison de la marchandise. Si le paiement n'est pas effectué dans ce délai, le client est en retard de paiement.

      (2) En cas de retard de paiement, Biow Health & Beauty AG adresse au client 3 rappels écrits. Les frais suivants sont dus avec le rappel de la créance :

      Rappel après 30 jours [10 CHF]
      2e rappel après 44 jours [25 CHF]
      Dernier rappel après 58 jours [50 CHF]

      (3) Si le montant dû n'est toujours pas payé après le dernier rappel, la créance est poursuivie. Biow Health & Beauty AG confie la créance à un bureau de recouvrement pour la poursuite.

      • 9 Choix du droit applicable, lieu d'exécution, for

      (1) Le droit suisse est applicable. Pour les consommateurs, ce choix de droit ne s'applique que dans la mesure où il ne prive pas de la protection accordée par les dispositions impératives du droit de l'Etat de la résidence habituelle du consommateur (principe de faveur).

      (2) Le lieu d'exécution pour toutes les prestations découlant des relations commerciales établies avec nous ainsi que le tribunal compétent sont ceux de notre siège, dans la mesure où vous n'êtes pas consommateur, mais commerçant, personne morale de droit public ou patrimoine de droit public. Il en va de même si vous n'avez pas de for général en Suisse ou si votre domicile ou votre lieu de résidence habituel n'est pas connu au moment de l'introduction de l'action. Il n'est pas dérogé à la faculté de saisir également le tribunal d'un autre lieu de juridiction légal.

      (3) Les dispositions de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises ne sont expressément pas applicables

      2. Informations à la clientèle.
      1. Identité du vendeur

      Biow Health & Beauty AG
      (biow.ch)
      Bundesplatz 9
      6300 Zug
      Suisse

      Téléphone : +41 (0)76 792 14 14 ou +41 (0)41 743 14 14
      E-Mail : phofstetter@biow.ch

      2. informations sur la conclusion du contrat

      Les étapes techniques de la conclusion du contrat, la conclusion du contrat lui-même et les possibilités de correction se déroulent conformément aux dispositions "Conclusion du contrat" de nos conditions générales (partie I.).

      1. Langue du contrat, enregistrement du texte du contrat

      3.1 La langue du contrat est l'allemand.

      3.2 Le texte intégral du contrat n'est pas enregistré par nos soins. Avant d'envoyer la commande via le système de panier en ligne, les données contractuelles peuvent être imprimées ou sauvegardées électroniquement via la fonction d'impression du navigateur. Après réception de la commande par nos soins, les données de la commande, les informations prescrites par la loi en cas de contrats de vente à distance et les conditions générales de vente vous sont envoyées une nouvelle fois par e-mail.

      3.3 En cas de demande d'offre en dehors du système de panier d'achat en ligne, toutes les données contractuelles vous sont envoyées sous forme de texte dans le cadre d'une offre ferme, par exemple par e-mail, que vous pouvez imprimer ou sauvegarder électroniquement.

      1. Caractéristiques essentielles de la marchandise ou du service

      Les caractéristiques essentielles de la marchandise et/ou du service se trouvent dans l'offre correspondante.

      1. Prix et modalités de paiement

      5.1 Les prix indiqués dans les offres respectives ainsi que les frais de livraison constituent des prix globaux. Ils comprennent tous les éléments de prix, y compris toutes les taxes applicables.

      5.2 Les frais d'expédition ne sont pas compris dans le prix d'achat. Ils sont accessibles via un bouton désigné à cet effet sur notre site Internet ou dans l'offre correspondante, sont indiqués séparément au cours du processus de commande et sont à votre charge en sus, sauf si la livraison sans frais d'expédition a été promise.

      5.3 Si la livraison est effectuée dans des pays autres que la Suisse, d'autres frais non imputables à notre responsabilité peuvent être occasionnés, comme par exemple des droits de douane, des taxes ou des frais de transfert de fonds (frais de virement ou de change des instituts de crédit), qui sont à votre charge. Les frais de transfert de fonds sont également à votre charge lorsque la livraison est effectuée en Suisse, mais que le paiement a été effectué en dehors de la Suisse.

      5.4 Les modes de paiement à votre disposition sont indiqués sous un bouton correspondant sur notre site Internet ou dans l'offre correspondante.

      5.5 Sauf indication contraire dans les différents modes de paiement, les droits au paiement découlant du contrat conclu sont immédiatement exigibles.

      5.6 Les frais de rappel et de recouvrement ne sont pas prévus et ne sont donc pas autorisés.

      1. Conditions de livraison

      6.1 Les conditions de livraison, le délai de livraison ainsi que les éventuelles restrictions de livraison figurent sous un bouton désigné en conséquence sur notre site Internet ou dans l'offre correspondante.

      6.2 Si vous êtes un consommateur, la loi prévoit que le risque de perte ou de détérioration accidentelle de la marchandise vendue pendant l'expédition ne vous est transféré qu'au moment de la remise de la marchandise, que l'expédition soit assurée ou non. Ceci ne s'applique pas si vous avez chargé de votre propre chef une entreprise de transport non désignée par l'entrepreneur ou une autre personne chargée de l'exécution de l'expédition.

      1. La responsabilité légale pour vices

      La responsabilité pour vices est régie par la disposition "Garantie" de nos conditions générales de vente (partie I).