Always tired, listless and exhausted - what to do against listlessness?

The alarm clock rings, you can barely open your eyes, and when you make it to the kitchen table it feels like you haven't gotten out of bed and have just come back. Lack of drive is a mass phenomenon - and is at the expense of the economy and health . Read here where constant tiredness and listlessness come from and what those affected can change in your everyday life so that you can finally go through the day with energy again!

Overcoming listlessness: More and more people are always tired

I just feel totally drained Everyone has certainly heard this sentence at least once in adulthood, but what is actually behind the lack of drive and the constant feeling of tiredness? In some cases, an existing illness is the cause of lack of drive, but healthy people also complain of constant tiredness. A study on the mood among young Germans showed, for example, that every third suffers from listlessness. The study itself provides an indication of possible causes of listlessness, because almost half (45 percent) of those surveyed also suffer from stress.

Lack of drive can be a symptom of a sleep disorder . The cause can be both the difficulty falling asleep and the difficulty sleeping through the night, both of which can result in various states of exhaustion.

But stress can also affect the psyche and culminate in burnout. Especially in exceptional situations like the corona pandemic, many people suffer from symptoms such as listlessness, as a study by the University of Basel shows. However, many people do not manage to recover and become permanently fitter, even when they are resting.

Lifestyle and living conditions: Possible causes for constant listlessness

Human sleep and body regeneration are complex phenomena. There is no single general cause that applies to everyone for listlessness and the feeling of always being tired.

what we through researches know: Living conditions and lifestyle as a whole have a major impact on the quality of sleep and the resulting recovery:

  • Lack of sleep from too much work
  • stress in everyday work
  • Bad eating habits
  • Harmful habits like smoking
  • Exposure to environmental toxins and exhaust fumes

Oxidative stress: body in imbalance

The modern lifestyle not only influences our well-being and our health, but often has an invisible effect on the body: an excess of free radicals that damage cells and can cause a variety of problems in the body.

Free radicals are not harmful in themselves - the body itself is dependent on small amounts of radicals, which have an important function for the cell. However, with the so-called free radical scavengers or antioxidants , the body also produces an opponent that forms a balance with the free radicals. Only in this balance are the cells protected from major damage and repaired.

Free radicals only become a problem when they get out of hand and the body lacks the resources to neutralize them itself in order to prevent cell damage and regenerate them.

But free radicals in the form of harmful particles are everywhere these days and we can hardly escape them in many situations - for example air pollution in densely populated areas, fertilizers in agriculture or UV radiation from the sun. The result: the body has to try to protect the cells from harmful substances and has fewer resources for real regeneration. This so-called oxidative stress also affects the quality of sleep and thus the ability of the body to regenerate.

 

What are free radical scavengers?

UV radiation, air pollution, stress: Free radicals are omnipresent and indispensable in civilization, but they have a natural opponent - the antioxidants. Antioxidants such as vitamin A and vitamin E are produced by the body itself to a certain extent and are also ingested through various foods. Due to their molecular structure, antioxidants are ideal radical scavengers. They combine with the harmful radicals and convert them to neutral radicals. Antioxidants do not make the radicals disappear, but neutralize them - at the end of each reaction a new radical is created. Because free radicals are said to be responsible for aging processes, many positive properties are attributed to antioxidants - from delaying aging to preventing diseases. However, most of the connections have not yet been sufficiently researched and have therefore never been proven.

As mentioned, the free radicals have an antagonist: the antioxidants, which we can get from food or supplements. However, there are narrow limits to the effectiveness of this intake - just like the individual possibilities of withdrawing from the heavy burden of the radicals.

But ions in the air are also radical scavengers. In modern big cities, however, the ion content is extremely low, so that they cannot have a positive effect on the body. With the Biow air ionizer you increase the proportion of ions in the room air and thus benefit fully from the effect of the ions as radical scavengers!

 

 

Fresh air against free radicals?

But dietary antioxidants aren't the only free radical scavengers that help prevent oxidative stress. Another radical scavenger is constantly around us, namely in the air we breathe. The so-called anions are the smallest helpers that can neutralize free radicals. This is due to their composition at the atomic level:

Air contains oxygen and this is electrophilic: Electrons can dock onto the oxygen atom particularly easily and thus form anions. This type of ion is in turn the perfect radical scavenger. Like antioxidants in food, they combine with and neutralize free radicals. In nature, this process happens naturally. The proportion of ions in the air is particularly high at waterfalls, in the mountains or by the sea - where natural phenomena that generate electrical charges are likely to occur.

Put an end to listlessness: sleep better with Biow

Ion-rich air is an effective way to restful sleep and energy during the day. But very few people have the freedom to move their place of work and residence to the sea or to the mountains. The air in the room is also not ideal in households, because bacteria, exhaust fumes, dust, viruses and thousands of small microparticles pollute the air as cations and reduce the proportion of valuable anions.

With Biow, we have therefore developed a device that brings ionized air straight into the bedroom at home, as if from the mountains, thus protecting the body from free radicals and systematically improving the quality of sleep and putting an end to listlessness. Since the process takes place during the night and is completely passive, with Biow you can fight oxidative stress comfortably while you sleep - without exercising or changing your own lifestyle.

9 out of 10 Biow users report deeper and more restful sleep after using their Biow in the bedroom. Among them are many chronically ill people who have already gone many ways to get rid of their listlessness. A patented filter and ionization unit works inside Biow, which cleans the air in these steps and increases the ion concentration to up to 70,000 ions per cm3. Then at night you only breathe clean, ionized air that is almost free of pollutants such as viruses, bacteria, dust and other harmful particles.

Try Biow now for 1 month for free

Always tired & listless - frequently asked questions

Why am I always tired and listless?

Lack of drive can have many causes - from lack of sleep to minor illnesses such as the flu to serious physical illnesses or psychological problems such as depression. However, most people who are constantly tired and listless are physically and mentally healthy. In healthy people, the key to solving the problem often lies in sleep. With Biow, you improve the quality of sleep by enriching your air with ions that neutralize harmful particles, allowing the body to regenerate better and 9 out of 10 Biow users a restful sleep.

What problems can constant tiredness cause?

Anyone who is constantly tired over a longer period of time and feels a constant lack of drive often has problems in everyday life in the long run. Sooner or later, the lack of energy becomes noticeable in performance and leads to an insidious cycle. Lack of drive leads to stress and stress in turn causes exhaustion, lack of sleep and renewed lack of drive. Relationships and family life can also suffer from lack of drive.

Is chronic fatigue a disease?

Chronic exhaustion can take the form of an illness - it is then referred to as Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. However, not every lack of drive that seems to have no reason is an indication of a serious illness. If you are unsure and feel very tired for a long time, always check the symptoms with a doctor.

What influence does ionized air have?

Air enriched with ions supplies the human body with valuable anions and facilitates oxygen absorption. These anions act as a counterbalance to free radicals, which are not only responsible for the aging of our cells, but can also affect our sleep quality. The more free radicals and the fewer anions in the air, the more our bodies have to do to repair their cells and fight off harmful substances.

Which diseases can lead to listlessness?

Constant exhaustion, constant tiredness, lethargy, chronic listlessness: there are many names for listlessness and almost as many possible causes that can be explained directly or indirectly with an illness.

  • Mental illnesses such as depression or a phobia such as trypophobia often lead to listlessness, tiredness and listlessness. This also applies to seasonal winter depression, which only occurs in the cold season. If it is not a serious mental or physical illness that can be held responsible for the lack of drive, the number 1 main cause is: stress.
  • In addition to oxygen, the human body needs above all water and food, but eating disorders lead to problems: the body compensates for short-term nutritional deficits with reserves. However, if these are used up, the energy balance can falter in the long term and lead to massive listlessness.
  • In addition, a number of physical illnesses can be the cause of severe listlessness over a longer period of time - for example chronic fatigue syndrome or diseases of the thyroid gland. If you have other symptoms, you should have your doctor clarify all the possibilities.
  • Iron deficiency is also often associated with listlessness. According to estimates, 10 percent of the male and 20 percent of the female population suffer from an undersupply, which leads to a variety of problems. You can find out whether you are suffering from an iron deficiency with a blood test from your doctor.
  • Diabetes and other diet-related diseases can also lead to loss of drive and energy.

Is Biow an air purifier?

Biow is not a conventional air purifier, but an ionizer that directs and ionizes the room air through a patented filter system. Rooms ionized with Biow have a measurably increased ion concentration of 30,000 - 70,000 ions per cubic centimeter of room air and thus support the body in remaining in natural balance and regenerating as best as possible.

Try Biow now for 1 month free of charge

Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft_Produktdetails
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft

The healthiest air in Switzerland with a monthly subscription

Benefits

  • No risk: Easy return if no effect is achieved
  • Healthy sleep for only around CHF 5 per night
  • Everything included: we take care of exchange filters, repairs, etc.

See more

Always tired & listless - frequently asked questions

Listlessness can have many causes - from lack of sleep to mild illnesses such as the flu to serious physical illnesses or mental problems such as depression. However, most people who are constantly tired and listless are physically and mentally healthy. In healthy people, the key to solving the problem often lies in sleep. With Biow, you improve the quality of sleep by enriching your air with ions that neutralize harmful particles, allowing the body to regenerate better and 9 out of 10 Biow users a restful sleep.

Anyone who is constantly tired over a longer period of time and feels a constant lack of drive often has problems in everyday life in the long run. Sooner or later, the lack of energy becomes noticeable in performance and leads to an insidious cycle. Lack of drive leads to stress and stress in turn causes exhaustion, lack of sleep and renewed lack of drive. Relationships and family life can also suffer from lack of drive.

Chronic exhaustion can take the form of an illness - it is then referred to as Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. However, not every lack of drive that seems to have no reason is an indication of a serious illness. If you are unsure and feel very tired for a long time, always check the symptoms with a doctor.

Air enriched with ions supplies the human body with valuable anions and facilitates oxygen absorption. These anions act as a counterbalance to free radicals, which are not only responsible for the aging of our cells, but can also affect our sleep quality. The more free radicals and the fewer anions in the air, the more our bodies have to do to repair their cells and fight off harmful substances.

Constant exhaustion, constant tiredness, lethargy, chronic listlessness: there are many names for listlessness and almost as many possible causes that can be explained directly or indirectly with an illness.

Mental illness such as depression or a phobia such as trypophobia often lead to listlessness, tiredness and listlessness. This also applies to seasonal winter depression, which only occurs in the cold season. If it is not a serious mental or physical illness that can be held responsible for the lack of drive, the number one cause is stress.

In addition to oxygen, the human body primarily needs water and food, but through eating disorder lead to problems: the body compensates for short-term nutritional deficits with reserves. However, if these are used up, the energy balance can falter in the long term and lead to massive listlessness.

In addition, there are a number of physical illnesses as a cause for severe lack of drive over a longer period of time - for example chronic fatigue syndrome or diseases of the thyroid gland. If you have other symptoms, you should have your doctor clarify all the possibilities.

Also the iron deficiency is often associated with listlessness. It is estimated that 10 percent of the male and 20 percent of the female population suffer from an undersupply, which leads to a variety of problems. You can find out whether you are suffering from an iron deficiency with a blood test from your doctor.

Diabetes and other diet-related diseases can also lead to loss of drive and energy.

Biow is not a conventional air purifier, but an ionizer that directs and ionizes the room air through a patented filter system. Rooms ionized with Biow have a measurably increased ion concentration of 30,000 - 70,000 ions per cubic centimeter of room air and thus support the body in remaining in natural balance and regenerating as best as possible.

Immer müde, schlapp und erschöpft - was tun gegen Antriebslosigkeit?

Der Wecker klingelt, Sie bekommen kaum die Augen auf, und wenn Sie es an den Küchentisch schaffen fühlt sich an, als seien Sie nicht aus dem Bett gekommen, sondern gerade auf dem Weg zurück. Antriebslosigkeit ist ein Massenphänomen - und geht auf Kosten von Volkswirtschaft und Gesundheit. Woher ständige Müdigkeit und Antriebslosigkeit kommt und was Betroffene in Ihrem Alltag verändern können, um endlich wieder mit Energie durch den Tag zu gehen, lesen Sie hier!

Antriebslosigkeit überwinden: Immer mehr Menschen sind immer müde

Ich bin fühle mich einfach total schlapp! Diesen Satz hat sicherlich jeder Mensch spätestens im Erwachsenenalter schon einmal gehört, aber was steckt eigentlich hinter der Antriebslosigkeit und dem ständigen Gefühl von Müdigkeit? In einigen Fällen ist eine vorliegende Krankheit die Ursache für Antriebslosigkeit, aber auch gesunde Menschen klagen über dauernde Müdigkeit. Einer Studie zur Stimmung unter deutschen Jugendlichen ergab beispielsweise, dass jeder 3. an Antriebslosigkeit leidet. Einen Hinweis auf mögliche Ursachen der Antriebslosigkeit liefert die Studie selbst, denn fast die Hälfte (45 Prozent) Befragten leidet auch unter Stress.

Antriebslosigkeit kann das Symptom einer Schlafstörung sein. Als Ursache kommen dabei sowohl die Einschlafstörung als auch die Durchschlafstörung infrage, die beide vielfältige Erschöpfungszustände zur Folge haben kann. 

Aber auch Stress ist kann sich auch auf die Psyche auswirken und in einem Burn-out kulminieren. Gerade in Ausnahmesituationen wie der Corona-Pandemie litten viele Menschen unter Symptomen wie Antriebslosigkeit, wie eine Studie der Uni Basel zeigt. Allerdings gelingt es vielen Menschen auch in Ruhephasen nicht, sich zu erholen und dauerhaft fitter zu werden.

Lebensstil und Lebensumstände: Mögliche Ursachen für ständige Antriebslosigkeit

Der menschliche Schlaf und die Regeneration des Körpers sind komplexe Phänomene. Für Antriebslosigkeit und das Gefühl, immer müde zu sein, gibt es keine einzige allgemeine Ursache, die auf alle Menschen zutrifft.

Was wir durch Forschungen wissen: Lebensumstände und Lebensführung in ihrer Gesamtheit haben einen grossen Einfluss auf die Qualität des Schlafs und die dadurch gewonnene Erholung:

  • Schlafmangel durch zu viel Arbeit
  • Stress im beruflichen Alltag
  • Schlechte Essgewohnheiten
  • Schädliche Angewohnheiten wie Rauchen
  • Belastung durch Umweltgifte und Abgase

Oxidativer Stress: Körper im Ungleichgewicht

Der moderne Lebensstil beeinflusst nicht nur unser Wohlbefinden und unsere Gesundheit, sondern hat vielfach einen unsichtbaren Effekt auf den Körper: Ein Überschuss von freien Radikalen, die die Zellen schädigen und vielfältige Probleme im Körper verursachen können.

Freie Radikale sind nicht an sich schädlich - der Körper hält selbst ist in kleinen Mengen auf Radikale angewiesen, die eine wichtige Funktion für die Zelle haben. Allerdings produziert der Körper mit den sogenannten Radikalfängern bzw. Antioxidantien genauso einen Gegenspieler, die ein Gleichgewicht zu den freien Radikalen bildet. Nur in diesem Gleichgewicht werden die Zellen vor grösseren Schäden geschützt und repariert.

Zum Problem werden die freien Radikale erst, wenn Sie überhand nehmen und dem Körper die Ressourcen fehlen, sie selbst zu neutralisieren, um so die Schädigung von Zellen zu verhindern und zu regenerieren.

Aber freie Radikale in Form schädlicher Partikel sind heutzutage überall und wir können uns ihnen in vielen Situationen kaum entziehen - zum Beispiel durch Luftverschmutzung in dicht besiedelten Gegenden, Dünger in der Landwirtschaft oder die UV-Strahlung der Sonne. Die Folge: Der Körper muss versuchen, die Zellen vor den schädlichen Stoffen zu schützen und hat weniger Ressourcen für die echte Regeneration. Dieser sogenannte oxidative Stress wirkt sich auch auf die Schlafqualität und damit auf die Regenerationsfähigkeit des Körpers aus.


Was sind Radikalfänger?

UV-Strahlung, Luftverschmutzung, Stress: Freie Radikale sind allgegenwärtig und in der Zivilisation unumgänglich, aber sie haben einen natürlichen Gegenspieler - die Antioxidantien. Antioxidantien wie Vitamin A und Vitamin E werden in gewissem Masse vom Körper selbst produziert und zusätzlich über verschiedene Nahrungsmittel aufgenommen. Durch ihre molekulare Struktur sind Antioxidantien ideale Radikalfänger. Sie verbinden sich mit den schädlichen Radikalen und wandelt sie zu neutralen Radikalen um. Antioxidantien bringen die Radikale also nicht zum Verschwinden, sondern neutralisieren sie - am Ende jeder Reaktion entsteht ein neues Radikal. Weil freie Radikale für Alterungsprozesse verantwortlich sein sollen, wird den Antioxidantien viele positive Eigenschaften zugeschrieben - von der Verzögerung der Alterung über die Prävention von Krankheiten. Die meisten Zusammenhänge sind aber bisher nicht ausreichend erforscht und wurden daher nie belegt.

Wie erwähnt haben die freien Radikale einen Antagonisten: Die Antioxidantien, die wir über die Nahrung oder Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu uns nehmen können. Die Effektivität dieser Aufnahme sind allerdings enge Grenzen gesetzt - genauso wie den individuellen Möglichkeiten, sich der starken Belastung mit den Radikalen zu entziehen.

Aber auch Ionen in der Luft sind Radikalfänger. In modernen Grossstädten ist der Ionenanteil allerdings extrem gering, sodass sie keinen positiven Effekt auf den Körper entfalten können. Mit dem Biow Luftionisator erhöhen Sie den Ionenanteil der Raumluft und profitieren so im vollen Mass von der Wirkung der Ionen als Radikalfänger!


Frische Luft gegen freie Radikale?

Aber Antioxidantien in der Nahrung sind nicht die einzigen Radikalfänger, die bei der Vermeidung von oxidativem Stress helfen. Ein weiterer Radikalfänger ist permanent um uns herum, nämlich in der Atemluft. Hier finden sich mit den sogenannten Anionen kleinste Helfer, die freie Radikale neutralisieren können. Das liegt ihrer Zusammensetzung auf atomarer Ebene:

Luft enthält Sauerstoff und dieser ist elektrophil: Elektronen können besonders leicht an das Sauerstoffatom andocken und so Anionen bilden. Diese Art der Ionen ist wiederum der perfekte Radikalfänger. Wie Antioxidantien in der Nahrung verbinden sie sich mit freien Radikalen und neutralisieren sie. In der Natur geschieht dieser Vorgang auf natürliche Weise. Besonders hoch ist der Anteil von Ionen in der Luft an Wasserfällen, in den Bergen oder am Meer - dort, wo es wahrscheinlich zu Naturphänomenen kommen, die elektrische Ladungen erzeugen.

Schluss mit Antriebslosigkeit: Besser Schlafen mit Biow

Ionenreiche Luft ist ein wirksamer Weg zum erholsamen Schlaf und Antrieb am Tag. Aber die wenigsten Menschen haben die Freiheit, Arbeits- und Wohnort an das Meer oder in die Berge zu verlegen. Die Raumluft ist auch in den Haushalten nicht optimal, denn Bakterien, Abgase, Staub, Viren und Tausende kleine Mikropartikel verpesten als Kationen die Luft und verringern den Anteil der wertvollen Anionen.

Mit Biow haben wir deshalb ein Gerät entwickelt, das ionisierte Luft wie aus den Bergen direkt in das heimische Schlafzimmer bringt, den Körper so vor freien Radikalen schützt und die Schlafqualität systematisch verbessert und der Antriebslosigkeit ein Ende macht. Da der Prozess während der Nacht und völlig passiv abläuft, bekämpfen Sie oxidativen Stress mit Biow angenehm im Schlaf - ganz ohne Sport oder Änderung des eigenen Lebenswandels.. 

9 von 10 Biow-Nutzern berichten nach dem Einsatz ihres Biow im Schlafzimmer von einem tieferen und regenerativen Schlaf. Darunter sind viele chronisch Kranke, die bereits viele Wege gegangen sind, um ihre Antriebslosigkeit loszuwerden. Im Inneren von Biow arbeitet dafür eine patentierte Filter- und Ionisierungseinheit, die in diesen Schritten die Luft reinigt und die Ionenkonzentration auf bis zu 70.000 Ionen pro cm3 erhöht. Anschliessend atmen Sie in der Nacht ausschliesslich saubere, ionisierte Luft die dazu nahezu frei von Schadstoffen wie Viren, Bakterien, Staub und andere schädlichen Partikeln ist.

Testen Sie Biow jetzt 1 Monat gratis

Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft_Produktdetails
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft

Biow Luft-Ionisator im monatlichen Miet-Abo

Vorteile

  • Ohne Risiko: Einfache Rückgabe, wenn kein Effekt erzielt wird
  • Gesunder Schlaf für nur rund CHF 5 pro Nacht
  • Alles inklusive: Wechselfilter, Reparaturen, etc. übernehmen wir

Alle Infos hier

Immer müde & antriebslos - häufig gestellte Fragen

Antriebslosigkeit kann viele Ursachen haben  - von Schlafmangel über leichte Erkrankungen wie einem grippalen Effekt bis zu ernsten körperlichen Krankheiten oder psychischen Problemen wie einer Depression. Allerdings sind die meisten Menschen, die ständig müde und antriebslos sind, körperlich und geistig gesund. Bei gesunden Menschen liegt der Schlüssel zur Lösung des Problems häufig im Schlaf. Mit Biow verbessern Sie die Schlafqualität, indem Sie ihre Luft mit Ionen anreichern, die schädliche Partikel neutralisieren und so dem Körper bessere Regeneration und 9 von 10 Biow-Nutzern einen erholsamen Schlaf ermöglichen.

Wer über einen längeren Zeitraum ständig müde ist und dauernde Antriebslosigkeit verspürt, bekommt auf lange Sicht häufig Probleme im Alltag. Die fehlende Energie macht sich früher oder später in der Leistungsfähigkeit bemerkbar und führt zu einem tückischen Kreislauf. Antriebslosigkeit führt zu Stress und Stress verursacht wiederum Erschöpfung, Schlafmangel und neue Antriebslosigkeit. Auch Beziehung und Familienleben können unter der Antriebslosigkeit leiden.

Chronische Erschöpfung kann die Form einer Krankheit annehmen - man spricht dann vom Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. Allerdings ist nicht jede Antriebslosigkeit, die scheinbar keinen Anlass hat, Hinweis auf eine ernste Erkrankung. Wenn Sie sich unsicher sind und über lange Zeit sehr müde fühlen, klären Sie die Symptome in jedem Fall mit einem Arzt hab.

Mit Ionen angereicherte Luft versorgt den menschlichen Körper mit wertvollen Anionen und erleichtert die Sauerstoffaufnahme. Diese Anionen wirken als Gegengewicht zu freien Radikalen, die nicht nur für die Alterung unserer Zellen verantwortlich ist, sondern sich auch auf unsere Schlafqualität auswirken können. Je mehr freie Radikale und je weniger Anionen sich in der Luft befinden, desto mehr hat unser Körper damit zu tun, seine Zellen zu reparieren und schädliche Stoffe abzuwehren.

Dauernde Erschöpfung, ständige Müdigkeit, Lethargie, chronische Lustlosigkeit: Für Antriebslosigkeit gibt es viele Bezeichnungen und fast genauso viele mögliche Ursachen, die direkt oder indirekt mit einer Krankheit erklärt werden können.

Psychische Erkrankungen wie Depressionen oder eine Phobie wie die Trypophobia führen häufig zu Lustlosigkeit, Müdigkeit und Antriebslosigkeit. Das gilt auch für die saisonale Winterdepression, die nur in der kalten Jahreszeit auftritt. Ist es keine ernste psychische oder physische Erkrankung, die für die Antriebslosigkeit verantwortlich gemacht werden kann, ist die Hauptursache Nr 1: Stress.

Neben Sauerstoff braucht der menschliche Körper vor allem Wasser und Nahrung, aber durch Essstörungen führen zu Problemen: Kurzfristige Ernährungsdefizite gleicht der Körper über Reserven auf. Sind diese allerdings aufgezehrt, kann der Energiehaushalt langfristig ins Wanken geraten und zu massive Antriebslosigkeit führen.

Daneben kommen eine Reihe von körperlichen Erkrankungen als Ursache für starke Antriebslosigkeit über einen längeren Zeitraum infrage - zum Beispiel das Chronic Fatigue Syndrom oder Erkrankungen der Schilddrüse. Bei weiteren Symptomen sollten Sie daher alle Möglichkeiten von Ihrem Arzt abklären lassen.

Auch der Eisenmangel wird häufig mit Antriebslosigkeit in Verbindung gebracht. Schätzungen zufolge leiden 10 Prozent der männlichen und 20 Prozent der weiblichen Bevölkerung unter einer Unterversorgung, die vielfältige Probleme nach sich ziehen. Ob Sie an einem Eisenmangel leiden, finden Sie mit einem Bluttest beim Arzt heraus.

Diabetes sowie andere Krankheiten mit Bezug zur Ernährung können ebenfalls zum Verlust von Antrieb und Energie führen.

Biow ist kein herkömmlicher Luftreiniger, sondern ein Ionisator, der die Raumluft durch ein patentiertes Filtersystem leitet und ionisiert. Mit Biow ionisierte Räume weisen eine messbar erhöhte Ionenkonzentration von 30.000 - 70.000 Ionen pro Kubikzentimeter Raumluft auf und unterstützten den Körper so dabei, im natürlichen Gleichgewicht zu bleiben und sich bestmöglich zu regenerieren.