Devices, accessories & services

Here you will find an overview of all offered products (Effective cell regeneration devices & accessories) and services. You will be offered our Biow Air ionization devices and their replacement filters (replacement approx. every 6 to 18 months, depending on the intensity of use) as well as our services such as the assembly and installation service. We also offer the replacement of filters as a professional service. For more information on the respective product or service, please click on the respective product image or product title. Then you can choose whether you want to change the filter yourself or use our exchange service.

Our mobile stand, on which both device variants can be mounted, is also interesting. This is ideal for all those areas where a Biow can neither be mounted on the wall, nor on a raised position - for example, on a dresser. In addition, it is flexible and can thus be used in several places throughout the day, for example in the bedroom at night and in the living room or kitchen during the day. So the Biow is always in exactly the right place.

All equipment, spare parts, accessories and services we offer only the highest quality. Biow is a high-tech device and you can feel it. For example, in the high-quality materials, which are processed 100% in the EU, but also in the quality of our services. The delivery of the equipment is carried out with the forwarding company Planzer, because here too Swiss quality is an important concern for us.

Appareils, accessoires & services

6 items

Vous trouverez ici un aperçu de tous les produits (appareils de régénération cellulaire efficace & accessoires) et services proposés. Vous y trouverez nos appareils de la ionisation de l'air Biow et leurs filtres de rechange (remplacement tous les 6 à 18 mois environ, selon l'intensité d'utilisation) ainsi que nos services, comme par exemple le service de montage et d'installation. Nous vous proposons également le remplacement des filtres en tant que service professionnel. Pour plus d'informations sur le produit ou le service en question, veuillez cliquer sur l'image ou le titre du produit. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir de changer vous-même le filtre ou de faire appel à notre service d'échange.

Notre pied mobile, sur lequel les deux variantes de l'appareil peuvent être montées, est également intéressant. Il convient parfaitement à tous les endroits où un Biow ne peut pas être fixé au mur ou placé en hauteur, par exemple sur une commode. De plus, il est flexible et peut donc être utilisé à plusieurs endroits au cours de la journée, par exemple la nuit dans la chambre à coucher et le jour dans le salon ou la cuisine. Ainsi, Biow se trouve toujours exactement au bon endroit.

Tous les appareils, pièces de rechange, accessoires et services que nous proposons sont de la plus haute qualité. Biow est un appareil high-tech et cela se sent. Par exemple, aux matériaux de haute qualité qui sont traités à 100% dans l'UE, mais aussi à la qualité de nos services. La livraison des appareils est assurée par le transporteur Planzer, car ici aussi, la qualité suisse nous tient à cœur.