10 reasons for Biow

1. Scientific Development

    Research Group CROS

    Biow was developed in collaboration with the "Phoenix" research project, a collaboration between two teams of researchers from the Universities of Oviedo and Navarra (both in Spain) led by Prof. Dr. Enrique Caso Pelaez, who has since also headed the biomedical department at Biow.

    Currently, the CROS (Cellular Response to Oxidative Stress) research group, led by Dr. Ana Coto Montes, is working with Biow to research and develop how to reduce oxidative stress and organic inflammation even more efficiently, and exactly how Biow can further increase mitochondrial energy production.

    2. Independently tested and certified

      Also in the course of further development and further research of our technology, Biow has always been tested and certified by renowned and independent institutes. The SGS, which is one of the leading quality institutes globally, the ALCE Calidad institute, as well as the TÜV Süd certified Biow early on. Recently, moreover, the University of Applied Sciences of Northwestern Switzerland examined our device with regard to ozone generation, and the Global Medical Device Nomenclature (GMDN) categorizes Biow as an air ionizer with therapeutic efficacy - the only device worldwide.

      Independent Institutes Certify Biow

      3. Holistic Mode of Action

        Exposome

        Biow takes influence on the human exposome. Exposome is the term used to describe the totality of all external factors influencing our organism. This includes, in particular, the air we breathe. The certified effectiveness of our air ionization offers benefits for the entire organism, from internal organs to the immune system and brain performance.

        4. Active health care

          It is through the air we breathe that Biow achieves its amazing effects. The indoor air enriched with negatively charged oxygen ions is the basis for the health benefits. Thus, the body is supplied with significantly more oxygen with every breath. The benefits are manifold and range from generally better health and less illness to an increased level of cell regeneration processes in the body, increased performance and a reduction in oxidative stress.

          5. Individual effects

            In addition to its overall mode of action and general health effects, many individual effects also occur on the basis of the increased oxygen intake, depending on the condition of the user. For example, people with respiratory diseases will feel a significant improvement in breathing and endurance, and athletes will feel improved results and increased performance.

            Benefit from 30-day trial now

            6. Biological protection and strengthening of the immune system

              As a basis for the health benefits of negatively charged oxygen ions, it is important that the indoor air is particularly pure. Biow accomplishes this with the help of our patented WSN10 technology, in which a total of ten filter steps ensure comprehensive removal of harmful particles in the room air. In addition to the active health care provided by the oxygen anions, the biological protection provided by the filtering of the air is also an important component of its effectiveness. This is because the reduced particle supply is another reason why the body has to use fewer resources to fight off pathogens and remove deposits of nanoparticles and other pests from the organism again. Both effects - fewer harmful particles in the air we breathe and increased oxygen uptake - enhance the effect of the other.

              7. Increased cell regeneration and vitality

                Every day, the human body replaces dead and irreparably damaged cells with new, healthy and efficient cells. This process is called physiological cell regeneration. At night, this process is particularly fast and effective: up to 10 times faster than during the day. Biow supports this process even further by providing biological protection (point 6) and a better oxygen supply (point 4). Especially with advancing age, the ability to replace all damaged and irreparable cells with new cells is reduced (aging process). Biow supports the body's ability to regenerate cells and thus provides more vitality.

                8. Comfortable: quiet and user-friendly

                  Using Biow air ionizers is child's play. Set it up, turn it on and breathe easy - that's all it takes. Biow has a intelligent automatic mode and always adjusts its power to the current condition of the air quality. In the dark, it switches to night mode, a particularly quiet and efficient mode. At no more than about 21 decibels, this mode stays well below the volume limit for healthy sleep published by the World Health Organization (WHO) (30dB, comparable to whispering). Those who like to try out different modes, including a white-noise mode, simply select their favorite mode via the slim remote control. More tech-savvy users also get their money's worth: those who want to can program their own power levels via the Biow app and track room air quality in real time. This way, everyone can find their personal best setting to enjoy the healthy air to the fullest.

                  9. Power-saving, sustainable and high-quality

                    Our ionization unit works and runs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In this way, they develop their full efficiency. At the same time, the power consumption is less than CHF 1.- per month. High-quality efficiency. The materials are completely recyclable, all individual parts in case of damage or breakage also replaceable. Biow ionizers are designed for decades of use without interruption. Together with the use of high-quality materials and manufacturing in Europe, this ensures a sustainable user experience.

                    10. Top athletes and world-class clubs rely on Biow

                      What do Swiss professional cyclist Fabian Cancellara, 2008 Olympic road race champion - Samuel Sanchez, the Spanish national football team, 2021 UEFA Europa League winner Villarreal C.F. and the most successful football club of all time - Real Madrid - have in common? They all rely on Biow to sleep deeper, regenerate better and boost their performance. And you?

                      Try Biow now for 30 days

                      .

10 bonnes raisons de choisir Biow

1. Développement scientifique

    Groupe de recherche CROS

    Le développement de Biow a été réalisé en collaboration avec le projet de recherche "Phoenix", une association de deux équipes de chercheurs des universités d'Oviedo et de Navarre (toutes deux espagnoles), sous la direction du professeur Enrique Caso Pelaez, qui dirige également depuis lors le département biomédical chez Biow.

    En ce moment, le groupe de recherche CROS (Cellular Response to Oxidative Stress), dirigé par le Dr Ana Coto Montes, recherche et développe avec Biow comment réduire encore plus efficacement le stress oxydatif et l'inflammation organique, et comment Biow peut précisément augmenter encore plus la production d'énergie mitochondriale.

    2. testé et certifié de manière indépendante

      Au fur et à mesure du développement et de la recherche de notre technologie, Biow a toujours été testé et certifié par des instituts renommés et indépendants. Le SGS, l'un des principaux instituts de qualité au monde, l'institut ALCE Calidad et le TÜV Süd ont certifié Biow dès le début. Récemment, la Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz a également examiné notre appareil en ce qui concerne la production d'ozone et la Global Medical Device Nomenclature (GMDN) a catégorisé Biow comme ionisateur d'air à efficacité thérapeutique - le seul appareil au monde.

      Des instituts indépendants certifient Biow

      3. mode d'action global

        Exposom

        Biow influence l'exposome humain. L'exposome désigne l'ensemble des facteurs d'influence extérieurs sur notre organisme. L'air que nous respirons en fait tout particulièrement partie. Son efficacité certifiée offre des bénéfices pour l'ensemble de l'organisme, des organes internes au système immunitaire en passant par les performances cérébrales.

        4. prévention active de la santé

          C'est par l'air que nous respirons que Biow produit ses effets étonnants. L'air ambiant enrichi d'ions d'oxygène chargés négativement est à la base des avantages pour la santé. Ainsi, à chaque respiration, le corps reçoit beaucoup plus d'oxygène. Les avantages sont multiples et vont d'une meilleure santé générale et d'une diminution des maladies à un niveau accru des processus de régénération cellulaire dans le corps, en passant par une augmentation des performances et une réduction du stress oxydatif.

          5 Effets individuels

            En plus de son mode d'action global et de ses effets généraux sur la santé, l'augmentation de l'absorption d'oxygène entraîne également de nombreux effets individuels, en fonction de l'état des utilisateurs. Par exemple, les personnes souffrant de maladies respiratoires ressentiront une nette amélioration de leur respiration et de leur endurance, tandis que les sportifs verront leurs résultats s'améliorer et leurs performances augmenter.

            Profitez dès maintenant d'une période d'essai de 30 jours

            6. protection biologique et renforcement du système immunitaire

              Pour que les ions d'oxygène chargés négativement aient un effet bénéfique sur la santé, il est important que l'air ambiant soit particulièrement pur. Biow s'en charge à l'aide de sa technologie brevetée WSN10, qui comprend dix étapes de filtrage pour éliminer toutes les particules nocives dans l'air ambiant. Outre la prévention active de la santé par les anions d'oxygène, la protection biologique par la filtration de l'air est également un élément important de l'efficacité. En effet, la réduction de l'apport de particules est une autre raison pour laquelle le corps doit dépenser moins de ressources pour se défendre contre les agents pathogènes et pour éliminer à nouveau de l'organisme les dépôts de nanoparticules et autres nuisibles. Ces deux effets - moins de particules nocives dans l'air que nous respirons et une absorption accrue d'oxygène - renforcent l'action de chacun d'entre eux.

              7. Régénération cellulaire et vitalité accrues

                Chaque jour, le corps humain remplace les cellules mortes et irrémédiablement endommagées par de nouvelles cellules saines et performantes. Ce processus est appelé régénération cellulaire physiologique. La nuit, ce processus est particulièrement rapide et efficace : jusqu'à 10 fois plus rapide que pendant la journée. Biow soutient encore davantage ce processus en assurant une protection biologique (point 6) et un meilleur approvisionnement en oxygène (point 4). En particulier avec l'avancée en âge, la capacité à remplacer toutes les cellules endommagées et irréparables par de nouvelles cellules diminue (processus de vieillissement). Biow soutient la capacité du corps à régénérer les cellules et assure ainsi une plus grande vitalité.

                8. Confortable : silencieux et facile à utiliser

                  L'utilisation des ioniseurs d'air Biow est un jeu d'enfant. Il suffit de l'installer, de le mettre en marche et de respirer à fond. Biow possède un mode automatique intelligent et adapte toujours sa puissance à la nature actuelle de la qualité de l'air. Dans l'obscurité, il se met en mode nuit, un mode particulièrement silencieux et efficace. Avec pas plus de 21 décibels environ, ce mode reste bien en dessous de la limite sonore publiée par l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) pour un sommeil sain (30dB, comparable à un chuchotement). Ceux qui souhaitent essayer différents modes, dont un mode "bruit blanc", peuvent sélectionner leur mode préféré à l'aide de la télécommande. Les utilisateurs plus techniques y trouvent également leur compte : ceux qui le souhaitent peuvent programmer eux-mêmes les niveaux de puissance via l'application Biow et suivre la qualité de l'air ambiant en temps réel. Chacun trouve ainsi son meilleur réglage personnel pour profiter pleinement d'un air sain.

                  9. Économie d'énergie, durabilité et qualité

                    Nos appareils d'ionisation fonctionnent 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Ils déploient ainsi toute leur efficacité. Et la consommation d'électricité est inférieure à 1 CHF par mois. Une efficacité de haute qualité. Les matériaux sont entièrement recyclables, toutes les pièces détachées sont également remplaçables en cas de dommage ou de casse. Les ioniseurs Biow sont conçus pour une utilisation sans interruption pendant des décennies. Associé à l'utilisation de matériaux de haute qualité et à la fabrication en Europe, cela garantit une expérience d'utilisation durable.

                    10. Des sportifs de haut niveau et des clubs de classe mondiale misent sur Biow

                      Quel est le point commun entre le cycliste professionnel suisse Fabian Cancellara, le champion olympique 2008 de course sur route - Samuel Sanchez, l'équipe nationale espagnole de football, le vainqueur de l'UEFA Europa League en 2021 Villarreal C.F. et le club de football le plus titré de tous les temps - Real Madrid ? Ils misent tous sur le Biow pour dormir plus profondément, mieux se régénérer et améliorer leurs performances. Et vous ?

                      Essayez Biow dès maintenant pendant 60 jours

                      .