Biow Luftreiniger in Restaurants, Hotels und Fitness Studios

success stories

Where Biow is already being used successfully

Our ionizers for companies and businesses are already used successfully in many ways. Whether yoga studio, restaurant, private clinic or fast food outlet, Biow is the mobile ionizer that can be integrated into any facility. You too can benefit from effective customer protection.

.
Biow in the retail trade

Shops create a strong personal connection with their customers, especially through the advice given by the staff and the atmosphere in the shop. To ensure that both customers and employees feel comfortable and safe, you will receive the Certification "Healthy Zone" free of charge when you purchase Biow. This can be attached to the outside of the shop as a sticker or poster, for example. This way, your customers will always know that your store is safe from viruses and other pests.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Unsere Experten beraten Sie individuell vor Ort. Jetzt Termin vereinbaren und von attraktiver Finanzierung profitieren!

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Biow Luftreiniger in Arztpraxis
Biow Luftreiniger in Arztpraxen
Biow for medical practices

Doctors' surgeries have seen a decline in patient numbers since the outbreak of the pandemic. This is because there is a great fear of becoming infected where other patients "bring in" diseases.
Here Biow ensures virus-free rooms and is particularly suitable for waiting rooms and treatment rooms. The certification "Healthy Zone" or "Healthy Practice" ensures a safe feeling for patients.

Air ionizers for fitness studios and yoga studios

In yoga studios and gyms there are often many people in a confined space with moderate ventilation or fresh air supply. In addition, there is the high respiratory air output during sports. It is therefore all the more important to give customers a feeling of safety and to provide permanently ionised air. The enrichment of the room air with ions leads to an increase in the oxygen intake of athletes, which in turn can lead to increased physical performance. Studio and clientele benefit twice.

Biow Luftreiniger in Yoga Studion
Luftreiniger in AC Hotels
Luftreiniger in Konferenzraum
Air purifier and ionizer for hotels

The international tourism industry is one of the most affected sectors of the pandemic.
Despite this, personal exchange is still extremely valued at conferences. Therefore, conference rooms and meeting rooms will continue to exist in the future. It is therefore all the more important to equip these rooms in such a way that, on the one hand, they provide guests with healthy indoor air free of viruses and other pests. On the other hand, with the "Healthy Zone" certification from Biow, the framework conditions for a hygiene concept can already be met in advance.

Ionizer for restaurants

Often suspected as the source of many infections, restaurants and bars were hit hard by restrictions. The implementation of hygiene concepts and safety measures against virus transmissions are therefore particularly important in the guest rooms. Biow provides a feeling of freshness and the knowledge of being in a healthy environment. An important criterion for many restaurant visitors.

Biow in Fast-Food-Filialen

Contact

We are always available for questions or individual offers. Please fill out the following form or contact us directly by mail at info@biow.ch

We are also available by phone at +41 (0)41 743 14 14 available at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Biow Luftreiniger in Restaurants, Hotels und Fitness Studios

Success Stories

Où Biow est déjà utilisé avec succès

Nos ioniseurs pour entreprises et sociétés sont déjà utilisés avec succès dans de nombreux domaines. Qu'il s'agisse d'un studio de yoga, d'un restaurant, d'une clinique privée ou d'une filiale de fast-food, Biow est le ioniseur mobile qui s'intègre dans chaque établissement. Profitez vous aussi d'une protection efficace des clients.

Biow au détail

Les magasins créent un lien personnel fort avec leurs clients, notamment grâce aux conseils donnés par le personnel et à l'ambiance du magasin. Pour que les clients et les employés se sentent à l'aise et en sécurité, vous recevrez gratuitement la Certification "Healthy Zone" lorsque vous achetez Biow. Il peut être apposé à l'extérieur du magasin sous forme d'autocollant ou d'affiche, par exemple. Ainsi, vos clients sauront toujours que votre boutique est à l'abri des virus et autres parasites.

.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Unsere Experten beraten Sie individuell vor Ort. Jetzt Termin vereinbaren und von attraktiver Finanzierung profitieren!

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Biow Luftreiniger in Arztpraxis
Biow Luftreiniger in Arztpraxen
Biow pour les cabinets médicaux

Les cabinets médicaux ont vu leur nombre de patients diminuer depuis l'apparition de la pandémie. En effet, la crainte est grande d'être infecté lorsque d'autres patients " apportent " des maladies.
Dans ce cas, Biow garantit des pièces exemptes de virus et convient particulièrement aux salles d'attente et aux salles de traitement. La certification "Healthy Zone" ou "Healthy Practice" permet aux patients de se sentir en sécurité.

Ioniseurs d'air pour les salles de fitness et de yoga

Dans les studios de yoga et les salles de fitness, il y a souvent beaucoup de personnes dans un espace confiné avec une ventilation ou un apport d'air frais modéré. À cela s'ajoute le débit élevé d'air respirable pendant le sport. Il est donc d'autant plus important de donner aux clients un sentiment de sécurité et de fournir un air ionisé en permanence. L'enrichissement de l'air ambiant en ions entraîne une augmentation de l'apport en oxygène des athlètes, ce qui peut conduire à une amélioration des performances physiques. Le studio et la clientèle en bénéficient doublement.

Biow Luftreiniger in Yoga Studion
Luftreiniger in AC Hotels
Luftreiniger in Konferenzraum
Ioniseur pour les hôtels

L'industrie du tourisme international est l'un des secteurs les plus touchés par la pandémie.
Malgré cela, l'échange personnel reste extrêmement apprécié lors des conférences. Par conséquent, les salles de conférence et les salles de réunion continueront d'exister à l'avenir. Il est d'autant plus important d'équiper ces pièces de manière à ce que, d'une part, elles offrent aux clients un air intérieur sain, exempt de virus et autres parasites. D'autre part, avec la certification "Healthy Zone" de Biow, les conditions-cadres d'un concept d'hygiène peuvent être remplies à l'avance.

Ioniseur pour les restaurants

Souvent soupçonnés d'être la source de nombreuses infections, les restaurants et les bars ont été durement touchés par les restrictions. La mise en œuvre de concepts d'hygiène et de mesures de sécurité contre la transmission des virus est donc particulièrement importante dans les zones de restauration. Biow procure une sensation de fraîcheur et le sentiment d'être dans un environnement sain. Un critère important pour de nombreux visiteurs de restaurants.

Biow in Fast-Food-Filialen

Contact

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question ou offre individuelle à tout moment. Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant ou nous contacter directement par courriel à info@biow.ch.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.