Biow Ionizers vs. Allergens

It is generally assumed that most allergens are of natural origin, for example plant spores such as grass pollen or pollen. In addition, there is often talk of a peak period of allergies in spring or early summer, when many plants are in bloom. However, it is True that most "modern" allergens are not of natural but artificial origin. Soot particles from combustion engines, such as diesel engines, are found in the air in much larger and more harmful numbers throughout the year. Inhabitants of urban agglomerations are also exposed to much higher levels than inhabitants of rural areas. These allergens are triggers of a whole host of allergies and other debilitating diseases of our immune system.

Alternative treatment for allergies

But how do you filter such allergens from the air? Biow's special multiple filtration systems measure the microparticle load and eliminate allergens of all kinds. With the help of special disinfection processes such as double plasma ionization, it is possible to effectively remove even allergens in the nano range of the size spectrum from indoor air.

Biow is the unique system specifically designed to eliminate allergens and nanoparticles thanks to permanent multilayer microfiltration. The multiple gentle filtration and the special plasma ionization process allow the effective removal of these particles from the air. This process is the result of years of development, which is further advanced by constant research at universities.

Finally a deep breath

In short, even when it comes to allergy triggers, Biow ionizers use their unique, patented ability to convert non-filterable minute particles such as allergens into negatively charged particles - known as anions - so that they combine with positively charged particles in the air. This causes them to clump together, and the particles become larger and heavier. Now the allergens can be filtered and subsequently eliminated. The impact on airborne allergens is enormous and indoor air can be almost completely cleared of allergens.

Biow can help make living with allergies easier and helps relieve symptoms or fight the allergy itself. Biow can also be used as an adjunct to sensitization or other therapies because it is a non-invasive device. It does not affect the body directly, but indirectly by eliminating harmful particles in the air. For more on this topic find here

View Biow devices now

Attachment Example BedroomAnbringungsbeispiel Kinderzimmer

Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft_Produktdetails
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 60_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft
Abo_Gesunde Luft_Ionisierer_Biow 100_Ionisiation_Miete_Gesunde Innenraumluft

The healthiest air in Switzerland with a monthly subscription

Benefits

  • No risk: Easy return if no effect is achieved
  • Healthy sleep for only around CHF 5 per night
  • Everything included: we take care of exchange filters, repairs, etc.

See more

Biow vs allergènes

On pense généralement que la plupart des allergènes sont d'origine naturelle, par exemple les spores de plantes comme le pollen d'herbe ou de fleurs. En outre, on parle souvent d'un pic d'allergies au printemps ou au début de l'été, lorsque de nombreuses plantes sont en fleurs. Il est toutefois vrai que la plupart des allergènes "modernes" ne sont pas d'origine naturelle, mais artificielle. Les particules de suie provenant des moteurs à combustion, comme les moteurs diesel, sont beaucoup plus nombreuses et plus nocives dans l'air, et ce tout au long de l'année. Les habitants des agglomérations urbaines sont en outre exposés à une pollution encore plus importante que les habitants des régions rurales. Ces allergènes sont à l'origine de toute une série d'allergies et d'autres maladies affaiblissant notre système immunitaire.

Mais comment filtrer ces allergènes dans l'air ? Les systèmes de filtration multiples spéciaux de Biow mesurent la charge en microparticules et éliminent tous les types d'allergènes. Grâce à des procédés de désinfection spéciaux tels que la double ionisation du plasma, il est possible d'éliminer efficacement de l'air ambiant les allergènes de taille nanométrique.

Biow est le système unique spécialement conçu pour éliminer les allergènes et les nanoparticules grâce à une microfiltration permanente multicouche. Les multiples filtrages doux et le procédé spécial d'ionisation par plasma permettent d'éliminer efficacement ces particules de l'air. Ce processus est le résultat d'années de développement, qui sont encore renforcées par des recherches constantes dans les universités.

En bref, même en ce qui concerne les déclencheurs d'allergies, Biow utilise sa capacité unique et brevetée de transformer les particules minuscules non filtrables comme les allergènes en particules chargées négativement - appelées anions - de sorte qu'elles se combinent avec les particules chargées positivement de l'air. Cela provoque une agglutination, les particules deviennent plus grandes et plus lourdes. Les allergènes peuvent alors être filtrés et ensuite éliminés. L'influence sur les allergènes dans l'air est énorme et l'air ambiant peut être presque entièrement débarrassé des allergènes.

Biow peut aider à faciliter la vie avec des allergies et contribue à soulager les symptômes ou à combattre l'allergie elle-même. Biow peut également être utilisé comme complément à la sensibilisation ou à d'autres thérapies, car il s'agit d'un appareil non invasif. Il n'agit pas directement sur le corps, mais indirectement en éliminant les particules nocives présentes dans l'air. Pour en savoir plus sur ce sujet , cliquez ici

Voir maintenant les appareils Biow

Exemple de pose Chambre Exemple d'installation chambre d'enfant