Der Filterprozess

Twofold effect

The filter process

Our filter process is unique. It enables the most thorough, efficient and comprehensive cleaning of indoor air. At the same time, it ensures that our body can absorb more oxygen, which promises us increased regeneration, concentration and performance.

The filter stages at a glance

The pre-filter is a coarse mesh whose main task is to filter larger particles from the air. If the pre-filter is missing, the further filter processes can be disturbed by too large particles and possibly clogged. In particular, the longevity of the HEPA-13 filter is protected. These larger airborne particles include dust, hair, and larger pollen.

The antibacterial blue filter eliminates the first bacteria and also protects the longevity of the HEPA filter. In this step, larger bacteria are trapped and eliminated.

In this filtration process, the HEPA-13 HEPA filter filters 99.95% of all particles in a size range between 0.1-0.3 micrometers. This means that, for example, coronaviruses (0.12 - 0.16 micrometers), many other influenza viruses and a large number of other allergens, germs and other pathogens can be effectively removed from the air.

The activated carbon filter has many tiny "chambers" on its surface in which volatile organic compounds such as odours, nitrogen oxides and other gaseous mixtures (VOC) become trapped. This ensures extensive odor neutralization and effectively binds harmful gases such as nitrogen dioxide.

.

A grid of steel forms the basis for the effective irradiation with UV light that takes place directly above it. The steel reflects the UV rays, ensuring the greatest possible elimination of remaining particles.

The UVC disinfection (UV rays in the wavelength range of 100-300nm) takes place in interaction with the stainless steel filter. A long-lasting, centrally mounted UV lamp generates UVC rays that damage viruses and bacteria inside the device in such a way that the genetic material of the pests is destroyed. What remains is a lifeless shell that falls to the ground. In this context, one also speaks of an inactivation of viruses and bacteria. The stainless steel filter described helps to ensure the effectiveness of this filtering process.

At this stage of the filtration process, only the tiniest and most resistant particles in the air are still found. In order to successfully inactivate them as well, they are electrically charged. Some particles receive a positive charge, others a negative charge. This process causes many tiny particles that cannot be filtered in their normal state (e.g. nanoparticles such as fine dust) to bind together due to the different electrical charges. This creates small "clumps" which now increase in size and mass. The majority of these clumps sink to the bottom, others can be filtered in the next pass.
Ionization offers yet another advantage. This is because the air that is later discharged from the unit, or its constituents, are now ionized as well. This air ionization, in addition to reducing aerosols in the air, also causes increased oxygen uptake in people. The benefits of improved oxygen uptake include improved concentration, increased physical performance, faster wound healing, better regeneration and increased cell reproduction. In short, ionization renders nanoparticles harmless and additionally boosts our health.
Biow devices comply with the IEC 60335-2-65 standard.

The final component of the patented WSN10 technology is thermal sterilization. It is used for the final sterilization of the air before it is discharged to the outside again. In the process, the air inside is heated to over 200°C. At the same time, this function helps to keep the temperature in the room at a healthy level, thus slowing down or completely stopping the multiplication and spread of mould spores and fungi (e.g. in gaps between wallpaper and brickwork)

.

Die Wirkung

Schutz vor Krankheiten

Die umfassende Filtration eliminiert Schädlinge bis zu einer Grösse von nur wenigen Nanometern. So können Entstehung und Übertragung von Krankheiten signifikant reduziert bzw. sogar ganz vermieden werden.

    Viren

    Bakterien und Keime

    Sporen und Pilze

    Feinstaub

    Allergene

Förderung der Gesundheit

Dank der doppelten Ionisation der Luft kann die Aufnahme von Sauerstoff bei jedem Atemzug gesteigert werden. Besonders effektiv sogar während des Schlafs. Die Folgen können vielfältig sein.

    Mehr Ausdauer und Fitness

    Verbesserte Konzentration und Leistungsfähigkeit

    Positive Wirkung auf den Serotoninspiegel

    Verbesserte Wundheilung und Zellregeneration

    Gesteigertes Wohlbefinden

Jetzt beraten lassen

Unsere Experten beraten Sie individuell vor Ort, beantworten Ihre Fragen und erläutern mögliche Wirkungen.

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Further information

You want more information about our patented air purifiers or the unique technology? We will be happy to inform you!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Der Filterprozess

Un double effet

Le processus de filtrage

Notre processus de filtrage est unique. Il permet le nettoyage le plus complet, efficace et exhaustif de l'air intérieur. Dans le même temps, il veille à ce que notre corps puisse absorber davantage d'oxygène, ce qui nous promet une régénération, une concentration et une performance accrues.

Les étapes du filtre en un coup d'œil

Le pré-filtre est une maille grossière dont la tâche principale est de filtrer les plus grosses particules de l'air. En l'absence de pré-filtre, les autres processus de filtrage peuvent être perturbés par des particules trop grosses et éventuellement se boucher. En particulier, la longévité du filtre HEPA-13 est protégée. Ces particules plus grosses dans l'air comprennent la poussière, les cheveux et le pollen de fleurs plus gros.

Le filtre bleu antibactérien élimine les premières bactéries et protège également la longévité du filtre HEPA. Au cours de cette étape, les plus grosses bactéries sont piégées et éliminées.

Dans ce processus de filtration, le filtre HEPA-13 filtre 99,95 % de toutes les particules d'une taille comprise entre 0,1 et 0,3 micromètre. Cela signifie que, par exemple, les coronavirus (0,12 - 0,16 micromètres), de nombreux autres virus de la grippe et un grand nombre d'autres allergènes, germes et autres agents pathogènes peuvent être efficacement éliminés de l'air.

Le filtre à charbon actif possède de nombreuses petites "chambres" à sa surface dans lesquelles sont piégés les composés organiques volatils tels que les odeurs, les oxydes d'azote et autres mélanges gazeux (COV). Cela garantit une neutralisation étendue des odeurs et lie efficacement les gaz nocifs tels que le dioxyde d'azote.

Une grille d'acier constitue la base de l'irradiation efficace par les UV qui a lieu directement au-dessus d'elle. L'acier réfléchit les rayons UV, assurant ainsi la plus grande élimination possible des particules restantes.

.

La désinfection par UV a lieu en interaction avec le filtre en acier inoxydable. Une lampe UV longue durée, montée en position centrale, tue les virus et les bactéries à l'intérieur de l'unité en détruisant le matériel génétique des parasites. Dans ce contexte, on parle également d'inactivation des virus et des bactéries. Le filtre en acier inoxydable décrit permet de garantir l'efficacité de ce processus de filtrage. Aucun ozone nocif ne s'échappe pendant ce processus, car le rayonnement UV utilisé se situe dans une gamme de longueurs d'onde qui ne produit pas d'ozone.

.

À ce stade du processus de filtration, seules les particules les plus minuscules et les plus résistantes de l'air se retrouvent. Afin de réussir à les inactiver également, ils sont chargés électriquement. Certaines particules reçoivent une charge positive, d'autres une charge négative. Ce processus permet à de nombreuses particules minuscules qui ne peuvent être filtrées à l'état normal (par exemple, des nanoparticules telles que la poussière fine) de se lier entre elles en raison des différentes charges électriques. Cela crée de petits "amas" qui augmentent maintenant en taille et en masse. La majorité de ces amas coulent au fond, les autres peuvent être filtrés lors du passage suivant.
L'ionisation offre un autre avantage. En effet, l'air qui est ensuite évacué de l'appareil, ou de ses composants, est désormais également ionisé. En plus de réduire les aérosols dans l'air, cette ionisation de l'air permet aux gens d'absorber plus d'oxygène. Les avantages d'une meilleure absorption d'oxygène comprennent une meilleure concentration, des performances physiques accrues, une cicatrisation plus rapide des plaies, une meilleure régénération et une reproduction cellulaire accrue. En bref, l'ionisation rend les nanoparticules inoffensives et renforce en outre notre santé.
Les appareils Biow sont conformes à la norme CEI 60335-2-65.

Le dernier composant de la technologie brevetée WSN10 est la stérilisation thermique. Il est utilisé pour la stérilisation finale de l'air avant qu'il ne soit à nouveau rejeté à l'extérieur. Au cours de ce processus, l'air intérieur est chauffé à plus de 200°C. En même temps, cette fonction permet de maintenir la température de la pièce à un niveau sain, ce qui ralentit ou arrête complètement la multiplication et la propagation des spores de moisissures et des champignons (par exemple dans les interstices entre le papier peint et la maçonnerie)

.

Die Wirkung

Schutz vor Krankheiten

Die umfassende Filtration eliminiert Schädlinge bis zu einer Grösse von nur wenigen Nanometern. So können Entstehung und Übertragung von Krankheiten signifikant reduziert bzw. sogar ganz vermieden werden.

    Viren

    Bakterien und Keime

    Sporen und Pilze

    Feinstaub

    Allergene

Förderung der Gesundheit

Dank der doppelten Ionisation der Luft kann die Aufnahme von Sauerstoff bei jedem Atemzug gesteigert werden. Besonders effektiv sogar während des Schlafs. Die Folgen können vielfältig sein.

    Mehr Ausdauer und Fitness

    Verbesserte Konzentration und Leistungsfähigkeit

    Positive Wirkung auf den Serotoninspiegel

    Verbesserte Wundheilung und Zellregeneration

    Gesteigertes Wohlbefinden

Jetzt beraten lassen

Unsere Experten beraten Sie individuell vor Ort, beantworten Ihre Fragen und erläutern mögliche Wirkungen.

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Plus d'informations

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'informations sur nos purificateurs d'air brevetés ou sur leur technologie unique ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous informer !

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.